Best Practices for Implementing, Managing and Optimizing Office 365/Microsoft 365 – Redmondmag.com

Best Practices for Implementing, Managing and Optimizing Office 365/Microsoft 365

Date: Friday, July 30th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

How to get the most out of Microsoft Office 365 in your enterprise.

There is more to deploying Microsoft 365 than just purchasing a subscription and installing the apps.

This informative presentation provides practical tips that administrators can use to make sure that they deploy Microsoft 365 in a way that truly meets the organization’s needs.

Some of the topics of discussion include:

  • Security best practices
  • Licensing considerations
  • Custom application deployments
  • Protecting your Microsoft 365 data

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Best Practices for Implementing, Managing and Optimizing Office 365/Microsoft 365

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Top Security Concerns Every Enterprise Must Know for Office 365/Microsoft 365

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

About the presenter:


Brien Posey, 19-time Microsoft MVP & Technology Writer

Brien Posey is a freelance technology author and 19-time Microsoft MVP. Throughout his career, Brien has written or contributed to dozen IT books, and created numerous full-length video training courses and published thousands of blog posts on a huge variety of IT and space related topics. Many of those blog posts can be found in his Poseys Tips and Tricks column, or in his new Posey’s Moonshot column.


Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post

Microsoft rolls out Windows 11 update with Teams chat built in – CNBC

Next Post

DAM Maker, Widen Rolls Out Connector for Adobe & Microsoft – Martechcube

Related Posts