Identity & Access Pain Points: Top Issues from AD Integration to SaaS Control to Compliance – Redmondmag.com

Identity & Access Pain Points: Top Issues from AD Integration to SaaS Control to Compliance

Date: Wednesday, January 19th at 9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET

Identity management has become a major focus for customers deploying Microsoft 365 services. With maximizing productivity as the goal, security cannot be left to the side. A good best-practices driven identity management deployment is essential to get the most out of your Office 365 investment.

During this 60-minute session, Nathan O’Bryan (Microsoft Certified Solutions Master: Messaging/5x Microsoft Most Valuable Professional) will share his top identity management considerations and explain how these choices can have a lasting impact on your Microsoft 365 deployment.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET
Identity & Access Pain Points: Top Issues from AD Integration to SaaS Control to Compliance

10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
Identity & Access Management Best Practices: What IT Pros Need to Know Now

11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET
Hottest Third-Party Products

<!–

HEADLINE
DESCRIPTION LEGALCOPY

–>

Register now!

About the presenter:


Nathan O’Bryan, Microsoft MVP

Nathan is a Microsoft Certified Solutions Master: Messaging and a five time former Microsoft MVP for Office Servers and Services from Portland, OR. He specializes in Exchange, Office 365, Active Directory, Azure and Teams. Nathan works as an independent consultant, and actively contributes to the Exchange and Office 365 communities by writing articles for several tech websites and his own blog.

Date: 01/19/2022

Time: 9:00 am PT

The JavaScript is not enabled! The form will not function properly, please enable JavaScript and reload the page.

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post

A $4 billion U.S. company went remote, and says staff can work from home forever – Fortune

Next Post

Microsoft Teams might have a few serious security issues – Techradar

Related Posts