Top Enterprise Best Practices for Securing, Administering & Recovering M365 – Redmondmag.com

Top Enterprise Best Practices for Securing, Administering & Recovering M365

Date: Friday, June 3rd at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET

<!–

THISISTHESUBHEAD

–>

Good administration of a Microsoft 365 tenant can require a completely different set of policies and procedures from what many organizations have been using for on-premises administration. The shift to Microsoft 365 is causing IT departments to revisit and revise their policies to ensure users can work remotely while still getting access to the data they need. Striking the proper balance between access and security can be difficult.

In this session, Nathan O’Bryan (MCSM: Messaging, MVPr Office 365) will explore Best Practices for Securing, Administering & Recovering M365 to ensure security, and compliance while maintaining the appropriate levels of access for end-users.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET
What’s New & What’s Hot in M365 in 50 Minutes

10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
Top Enterprise Best Practices for Securing, Administering & Recovering M365

11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET
Hottest Third-Party Solutions

Register now!

About the presenter:


Nathan O’Bryan, Microsoft MVP

Nathan is a Microsoft Certified Solutions Master: Messaging and a five time former Microsoft MVP for Office Servers and Services from Portland, OR. He specializes in Exchange, Office 365, Active Directory, Azure and Teams. Nathan works as an independent consultant, and actively contributes to the Exchange and Office 365 communities by writing articles for several tech websites and his own blog.

Date: 06/03/2022

Time: 10:00 am PT


Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post

Cybersecurity Specialist job with MAYNOOTH UNIVERSITY | 293269 – Times Higher Education

Next Post

Remote working prompts surge in rural house prices – Eastern Daily Press

Related Posts